Don't Move So Fast




Don't Move So Fast is a 5 minute bass driven journey complemented by drums, vocals and guitars with a subtle ambience. "This is a reflection on the digital age and on our ever decreasing attention spans"


released December 3, 2014
Produced by Jeremy Hickey, James Darkin and The Kilo 1977. All music recorded and performed by Hickey except Guitars by Darren Dempsey & Davy Holland. Tuba by Jack Marks. Drums recorded by James Darkin at Sun. Mixed by James Darkin. Mastered by Wavmastering.



all rights reserved


RSAG Ireland

RSAG has been making waves since 2008. Renowned for his seriously explosive live sets and the debut double album release, ‘Organic Sampler’ which received a 5 star review from the Irish Times and gained a Choice Music Prize nomination. In 2010 the follow-up album ‘Be It Right Or Wrong’ gave a new and interesting approach to fine tuning a more vocally driven album, which the critics also loved. ... more

contact / help

Contact RSAG

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code